Prices & Availability

Weeks run from Friday to Friday.
We welcome enquiries for short breaks from two to six nights, at up to 40% off the weekly price. Please phone +44(0)7966 370827 or email for a last minute bargain.

For any queries or to make a booking email us

2020 Calendar

Check In Check Out Price Availability
Fri, 31-Jan-2020 Fri, 07-Feb-2020 £299.00  
Fri, 07-Feb- 2020 Fri,14-Feb-2020 £299.00  
Fri,14-Feb-2020 Fri, 21-Feb-2020 £299.00  
Fri, 21-Feb-2020 Fri, 28-Feb-2020 £299.00  Booked
Fri, 28-Feb-2020 Fri, 06-Mar-2020 £399.00  
Fri, 06-Mar-2020 Fri, 13-Mar-2020 £399.00  Booked
Fri, 13-Mar-2020 Fri, 20-Mar-2020 £399.00  Booked
Fri, 20-Mar-2020 Tues, 24-Mar-2020 £299.00  
Sat, 28-Mar-2020 Fri, 03-Apr-2020 £359.00  
Fri, 03-Apr-2020 Fri, 10-Apr-2020 £399.00 Booked
Fri, 10-Apr-2020 Fri, 17-Apr-2020 £399.00 Booked
Fri, 17-Apr-2020 Fri, 24-Apr-2020 £399.00 Booked
Fri, 24-Apr-2020 Fri, 01-May-2020 £399.00 Booked
Fri, 01-May-2020 Fri, 08-May-2020 £550.00 Booked
Fri, 08-May-2020 Fri, 15-May-2020 £550.00  Booked
Fri, 15-May-2020 Fri, 22-May-2020 £550.00  Booked
Fri, 22-May-2020 Fri, 29-May-2020 £550.00 Booked
Fri, 29-May-2020 Fri, 05-June-2020 £595.00  Booked
Fri, 05-June-2020 Fri, 12-June-2020 £595.00 Booked
Fri, 12-June-2020 Fri, 19-June-2020 £595.00 Booked
Fri, 19-June-2020 Fri, 26-June-2020 £595.00  Booked
Fri, 26-June-2020 Fri, 03-July-2020 £595.00  Booked
Fri, 03-July-2020 Fri, 10-July-2020 £595.00 Booked
Fri, 10-July-2020 Fri, 17-July-2020 £595.00 Booked
Fri, 17-July-2020 Fri, 24-July-2020 £595.00 Booked
Fri, 24-July-2020 Fri, 31-July-2020 £595.00 Booked
Fri, 31-July-2020 Fri, 07-Aug-2020 £595.00  Booked
Fri, 07-Aug-2020 Fri, 14-Aug-2020 £595.00 Booked
Fri, 14-Aug-2020 Fri, 21-Aug-2020 £595.00 Booked
Fri, 21-Aug-2020 Fri, 28-Aug-2020 £595.00 Booked
Fri, 28-Aug-2020 Fri, 04-Sept-2020 £595.00 Booked
Fri, 04-Sept-2020 Fri, 11-Sept-2020 £550.00 Booked
Fri, 11-Sept-2020 Fri, 18-Sept-2020 £550.00 Booked
Fri, 18-Sept-2020 Fri, 25-Sept-2020 £550.00 Booked
Fri, 25-Sept-2020 Fri, 02-Oct-2020 £449.00 Booked
Fri, 02-Oct-2020 Fri, 09-Oct-2020 £449.00 Booked
Fri, 09-Oct-2020 Fri, 16-Oct-2020 £449.00  
Fri, 16-Oct-2020 Fri, 23-Oct-2020 £449.00